The 51st Annual
Canadian Trace Organic Workshop

was held in


on May 15-17, 2016

at the historic

Delta Bessborough Hotel

Congratulations to Ray Clement, the 2016 Caledon Award recipient!

See the following links for details:

CTOW 2016 Final Program


Many thanks to the Organizing Committee for another excellent meeting!

Kerry Peru - Environment Canada

Christine Akre - CFIA

Jon Bailey - Environment Canada

Pat Moser - Saskatchewan Research Council

Anas El-Aneed - University of Saskatchewan

Dena McMartin - University of Regina